Editorial Board Members

No.

Name

Country

Affiliation

Phone

Email

1.       

Prof. Koning Brill Kat

UK

Marmoreal Research Centre

 

TBA

Koningkat.Marmoreal@Gmail.Com

2.       

Prof. Navanietha Krishnaraj

USA

South Dakota School Of Mines And Technology

+1-605-389-1586

Navanietha.Rathinam@Sdsmt.Edu

3.       

Prof. Scott Howell

USA

Tudor Bompa Institute

828 446 8660

Scottie.Lhowell@My.Trident.Edu

4.       

Prof. Rosalinda Inguanta

Italy

Università Di Palermo Meccanica

 

+3909123863732

Rosalinda.Inguanta@Unipa.It

5.       

Prof. Ho Soon Min

Malaysia

Inti International University

TBA

Soonmin.Ho@Newinti.Edu.My

6.       

Prof. Yahia Hamid Ali Elbasheer

Sudan

Forest And Gum Arabic Research Centre

+249915223732

Aliyahiaer917@Yahoo.Com

7.       

Prof. Edgar                Rendon Eslit

Philippines

St. Michael’s College

TBA

Edgareslit@Smciligan.Edu.Ph

8.       

Prof. Kabita Mishra

India

Ddpr-Central Research Institute For Homoeopathy

+91.9999807909

Drkabitamishra@Gmail.Com

9.       

Prof. James Malce  Alo

Saudi Arabia

Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University (Iau)

0541142694

Jmalo@Uod.Edu.Sa

10.    

Prof. Roberto Faedda

Italy

University Of Catania

+39 095 7147290

Rfaedda@Unict.It

11.    

Prof. Vail Karakale

Turkey

Goöztepe Kampusu Kadikoy

 

00905357229642

Vail.Karakale@Marmara.Edu.Tr

12.    

Prof. Alhaji Umar Lawal Aliyu

Nigeria

Ligs University Honolulu

+2348037261923

Lawalacademy@Gmail.Com

13.    

Assoc. Prof. Frency Varghese

USA

Univ. Of Massachusetts

 

+1 757 597 5597

 

Frency.Varghese@Umassmed.Edu                                               Fvarg001@Odu.Edu

 

14.    

Asst. Prof. Joel Rey U. Acob

Philippines

 

Visayas State University

 

0917-304-5312; 0923-915-2809

Joel.Acob@Vsu.Edu.Ph

15.   

Assoc. Prof. S. Balamurugan

India

Director Of Research And Development, Mindnotix Technologies

+91 9952521935


Sbnbala@Mindnotix.Com

16.    

Asst. Prof. Mostafa Kheshti

China

Xi'an Jiaotong University,.

+86-18392060405

Kheshti1@Stu.Xjtu.Edu.Cn

17.    

Assoc. Prof. Aung Ko Latt

Myanmar

Mandalay Technological University

(+95-9) 440014010

Dr.Aungkolatt@Mtu.Edu.Mm

18.    

Assoc. Prof. Indu Venugopa

USA

Sri International

+1 979 777 4886

Indu.Venugopal@Sri.Com

19.    

Asst. Prof. Sachin Vinayak Tembhurne

 

India

Aissms College Of Pharmacy

+91-89757 57387

Sachin_Tembhurne@Aissmscop.Com