Editorial Board Members

Major

Country

Affiliation

Phone

Email

Name

No.

Medical Science /Internal Medicine

Italy

Center Of Excellence On Aging

TBA

Dlapenna@Unich.It

Prof. Domenico Lapenna

1.       

Medicine

Iraq

Misan College Of Medicine

+9647719932001

Dresraa1973@Gmail.Com

Assoc. Prof. Esraa Abd Almuhsen Ali

2.       

Medical Science /Internal Medicine

Italy

Center Of Excellence On Aging

TBA

Dlapenna@Unich.It

Prof. Domenico Lapenna

3.       

Artificial Intelligence

UK

Marmoreal Research Centre

 

TBA

Koningkat.Marmoreal@Gmail.Com

Prof. Koning Brill Kat

4.       

Health Science/ Doctor Of Medicine

USA

Tudor Bompa Institute

828 446 8660

Scottie.Lhowell@My.Trident.Edu

Prof. Scott Howell

5.       

Materials Science

Italy

Università Di Palermo Meccanica

 

+3909123863732

Rosalinda.Inguanta@Unipa.It

Prof. Rosalinda Inguanta

6.       

Applied Mathematics

Italy

Institute For Applied Mathematics M. Picone

+39 0805929744

A.Martiradonna@Ba.Iac.Cnr.It

Prof. Angela Martiradonna

7.       

Applied Mathematics

Italy

Institute For Applied Mathematics M. Picone

+39 0805929744

A.Martiradonna@Ba.Iac.Cnr.It

Prof. Angela Martiradonna

8.       

Language Studies

Philippines

St. Michael’s College

TBA

Edgareslit@Smciligan.Edu.Ph

Prof. Edgar                Rendon Eslit

9.       

Education, Arts In Nursing

Saudi Arabia

Imam Abdulrahman Bin Faisal University (Iau)

0541142694

Jmalo@Uod.Edu.Sa

Prof. James Malce  Alo

10.    

Industrial Engineering

Iran

Azad University

989109291772

 

Javad_Khamisabadi@Yahoo.Com

Prof. Javad Khamisabadi

11.    

Electrical Power Engineering

Libya

Faculty of Engineering –Al Mergib University

002–01123571795  Cairo, (Mobile)

002–01020433988  Cairo, (Mobile)

hamed.mm@gmail.com

m.hamed@eng.psu.edu.eg

Prof. Mohamed Mohamed Hamed Ahmed Nada

12.    

Management

Nigeria

Ligs University Honolulu

+2348037261923

Lawalacademy@Gmail.Com

Prof. Alhaji Umar Lawal Aliyu

13.    

Civil Engineering/ Structural Engineering

Turkey

Goöztepe Kampusu Kadikoy

 

00905357229642

Vail.Karakale@Marmara.Edu.Tr

Prof. Vail Karakale

14.    

Computational Biology, Nanobiotechnology, Biopolymers, And Biofilm Engineering.

USA

South Dakota School Of Mines And Technology

+1-605-389-1586

Navanietha.Rathinam@Sdsmt.Edu

Prof. Navanietha Krishnaraj

15.    

Health Science/ Doctor Of Medicine

USA

Tudor Bompa Institute

828 446 8660

Scottie.Lhowell@My.Trident.Edu

Prof. Scott Howell

16.    

Vehicle Engineering

China

Jilin University

+86 13843115899

Smchen@Jlu.Edu.Cn

Prof. Shuming Chen

17.    

Mechanical Engineering

India

Guru Nanak Institutions Technical Campus

+91 9293130151,8499012311

Kalyan502@Gmail.Com

Prof. Somesula Nagakalyan

18.    

Vehicle Engineering

China

Jilin University

+86 13843115899

Smchen@Jlu.Edu.Cn

Prof. Shuming Chen

19.    

Civil Engineering/ Structural Engineering

Turkey

Goöztepe Kampusu Kadikoy

 

00905357229642

Vail.Karakale@Marmara.Edu.Tr

Prof. Vail Karakale

20.    

Computational Biology, Nanobiotechnology, Biopolymers, And Biofilm Engineering.

USA

South Dakota School Of Mines And Technology

+1-605-389-1586

Navanietha.Rathinam@Sdsmt.Edu

Prof. Navanietha Krishnaraj

21.    

Medicine, Biomedical Engineering

USA

Univ. Of Massachusetts

 

+1 757 597 5597

 

Frency.Varghese@Umassmed.Edu                                               Fvarg001@Odu.Edu

 

Assoc. Prof. Frency Varghese

22.    

Electrical Engineering

China

Xi'an Jiaotong University,.

+86-18392060405

Kheshti1@Stu.Xjtu.Edu.Cn

Asst. Prof. Mostafa Kheshti

23.    

Mechanical Engineering

Myanmar

Mandalay Technological University

(+95-9) 440014010

Dr.Aungkolatt@Mtu.Edu.Mm

Assoc. Prof. Aung Ko Latt

24.    

Bioengineering

USA

Sri International

+1 979 777 4886

Indu.Venugopal@Sri.Com

Assoc. Prof. Indu Venugopa

25.    

Anatomy

India

Govt. Medical College, Ratlam, M.P.

8989675451,8319949456

136vijaychouhan@gmail.com

Asst. Prof. Vijay  Chouhan

26.    

Animal Science

Pakistan

Riphah College Of Veterinary Science

TBA

Ghulamabbas_Hashmi@Yahoo.Com

 

Asst. Prof. Ghulam Abbas

27.    

Environmental Health/ Environmental Health

Malaysia

Ukm

+603-9145 5720

Drmhasni@Ukm.Edu.My

Asst. Prof. Mohd. Hasni Bin Jaafar

28.    

Electronic Engineering

Myanmar

Technological University

0943002722

Yiyiaye57@Gmail.Com

Assoc. Prof. Yi Yi Aye

29.    

Physiology And Pharmacology/

USA

Albert Einstein College Of Medicine

718 430 2427

Zhichao.Feng@Einstein.Yu.Edu

Asst. Prof. Zhi-Chao Feng

30.    

Structural Engineering

China

Department of Building Engineering, College of Civil Engineering , Nanjing Forestry University

  +86-13584067040

civil.mahdi.hosseini@gmail.Com

 mahdi.struct@njfu.edu.cn

Dr. MAHDI HOSSEINI

31.